Lars' Blog

This is a blog.

Student-Led Conference

on October 14, 2014

I can add, subtract, multiply, and divide negative numbers. I have a sufficient understanding of the concept and got a 100% on the assessment on the subject. I can perform the distributive property, and can combine like terms using the distributive property. I am clear on how the distributive property works and can then combine like terms. I have gotten a 100% on the test. I can evaluate positive, zero, and negative exponents, and can simplify expressions using exponents. I feel that I understand exponents.

I would give my self an A in this class. I have a clear understanding of the topics we have learned, and have done well on the assessments.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Skip to toolbar